Mikky Ekko - fame, a Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Look Back At It Acapella Performance.
Justice - Heavy Metal (Official Music Video).John Legend - Bring Me Love (Lyric Video).Official video What Christmas Means To Me - Pentatonix.New 10 Songs - Preaching by postcode lottery winners scarborough ED napoli (Difficulty: 2, 4) - Helpless by straight curve (Difficulty: 3, 6) - True Christmas by marco buono (Difficulty: 1, 3) - I Have To Tell You by teresa (Difficulty: 3, 6) - Day-X by sunwill (Difficulty:.Special Reward: 100 Off Coupon, Dragons Egg - Date: December 12 (After.) - January 9 (Before.) (Pacific Time).Exclusive Treasure rewards: Musical Fairy (Pet Musical Instrument (Vehicle) and Music Party (Rare).Russ - Missin You Crazy (Official Video).Daily Gifts - Log in every day to take new daily gifts.Meek Mill - Intro (Official Video).
Zayn - Good Years (Audio) 116 - Joy feat.
NF - If You Want Love.
Marshmello x Roddy Ricch - Project Dreams (Official Music Video).
Kygo - Happy Now.
Kodak Black - Gnarly (Feat.Abe Parker, Lecrae, Trip Lee (Official Lyric Video).Server downtime - December 12 @9:00 PM - December 13 @0:00 AM (Pacific Time, UTC-8) - December 13 @6:00 AM - 9:00 AM (Central European Time, UTC1) - December 13 @1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Philippines Time, UTC8) * The end time is subject.AAP Rocky - Tony Tone (Official Video).Brett Eldredge - "The First Noel" Official Music Video.Zayn - There You Are (Lyric Video).The Chainsmokers - Hope.Hot Time Event - Log in in the event time and stay at least 30 minutes.Brett Young - Here Tonight, thomas Oliver - Learn That Lesson Again Official Audio.Nicki Minaj - Good Form.Lil Pump) Official Video.